Vampiric Children of The Night [Dark]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Vampiric Children of The Night [Dark] Guild Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

introductions~

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Not Another Runner

Not Another Runner

introductions~ Empty
PostSubject: introductions~   introductions~ EmptyMon Mar 12, 2012 4:07 pm

Hello everyone who took their sweet ass time to register...

My name is Vincent.

I'm 19 going on 20 in May.

I'm an officer in Dark.

I live by myself in Phoenix, AZ.

I'm a massage therapist.

uhm... I have 3 vehicles. 08 pontiac solstice, 05 dodge ram 1500, and a 2012 impalla

think thats it....

Back to top Go down
Lord Xives

Lord Xives

introductions~ Empty
PostSubject: Re: introductions~   introductions~ EmptyTue Mar 13, 2012 11:37 am

Damn, 3 cars? why so many :p

I only own a 318i, its my most precious possession XD

I wish id live alone or with a roommate, its not a custom in my country's culture to leave your house at 18 or so, we usually stay till we get married or engaged or are like high 20's. Sad imo, id love to live alone or with friends, sadly its too expensive here..
Back to top Go down
Not Another Runner

Not Another Runner

introductions~ Empty
PostSubject: Re: introductions~   introductions~ EmptyTue Mar 13, 2012 12:01 pm

Well I don't particularly care living by myself either sometimes. =/ be nice to have someone there

truck was my grad present from my parents for graduating early; and the other two, I just love vehicles ^^

And yeah I suppose I did leave a bit earlier than others. Dormed for my 2yrs of college than been living solo every since..

Housing market is horrible in Phoenix at the moment, reason why everything's so dirt cheap xD